Furry Fandom

Old Fursuit Head

This is a picture of an old fursuit head me and my grandmother tried to make about 2 years ago with a reference sheet we were using for my fursona right underneath it. Both the head and reference sheet are a bit out of date by now. We also scrapped the plan of making the rest of the suit for now because the head didn’t look “cartoony” enough in style for what I wanted in my suit. Although I am planning on revamping both the ref sheet and the entire fursuit from scratch once I get together with my cousin in a few months because she offered to help me build a new suit.

20150612_161301

12363047_788142324665302_9181317673231802821_o

Leave a Reply

